Imprint

Imprint

myNext  is a brand of the Liegenschaftsverwertung
der Österr. Jungarbeiterbewegung Ges.m.b.H.

Augarten Hostel
+43 688 608 82 759, augarten@mynext.at

Campus Hostel
+43 677 624 777 92, campus@mynext.at

Johannesgasse Apartments
+43 677 624 777 93, johannesgasse@mynext.at

Salzburg Summer Hostel
+43 677 624 777 91, salzburg@mynext.at

Sommerhotel Wieden
+43 677 627 408 48, wieden@mynext.at

Westbahnhof Hostel One
+43 677 617 029 88, westbahnhof@mynext.at

Company Liegenschaftsverwertung der
Österr. Jungarbeiterbewegung Ges.m.b.H.
Address Mittelgasse 16, A-1060 Wien, Österreich
UID ATU57958348
Commercial register number FN 59476 s
Register court Handelsgericht Wien
Affiliation WKO, Fachgruppe Hotellerie
Occupational category Hotellerie

We are using Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics to gather information about our website traffic. (www.google.com/analytics).

Information to “Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO”
Consumers have the possibility to send complaints to the european “Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform”: http://ec.europa.eu/odr.
For minor complaints you can contact the listed mail adress.

Copyright Pictures
Our myNext photos are taken by our main photographer, Paintings by Sebastian Mittl, as well as Pixabay (pixabay.com), Pexels (pexels.com), Salzburg Tourismus (salzburg.info) and Wien Tourismus (wien.info).

Data protection according to GDPR
https://www.eugdpr.org/

Privacy policy
Follow this link